Guided Meditation Sessions:

 
 
 

30 MINUTE SESSIONS:

• 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT


Kristina weaver, Phd

Kristina is a visiting teacher at Insight Meditation Community of Charlottesville (IMCC) and a graduate of the Meditation Teacher Training Institute, where she studied under Tara Brach, Jonathan Foust, Ruth King, Pat Coffey, and Hugh Byrne. Kristina began teaching in 2012 after a decade of practice. Her teaching practice includes introducing mindfulness to preschoolers and elementary aged kids. Kristina is passionate about how meditation can support social justice as well as greater happiness and freedom.

 
 

30 MINUTE SESSIONS:

• 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
• 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT


Stan Eisenstein

Stan is the founder and teacher of the Columbia Insight Meditation Group and co-teacher for the Insight Meditation Community of Baltimore. Stan is an affiliate teacher of the Insight Meditation Community of Washington (IMCW) and is a graduate of the two-year Meditation Teacher Training Institute.  He also teaches Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction (MBSR), Mindfulness for Teens, and Meeting Chronic Pain and Illness courses. Stan has a Master’s Degree in Social Work

 
 

30 MINUTE SESSIONS:

• 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT
• 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT


Bill Brooks

Bill Brooks is co-founder of the Insight Meditation Community of Fredericksburg. He has been teaching mindfulness for over a decade. While receiving training through the Meditation Teacher Training Institute, Bill has found the very real experiences of life to be his greatest teachers. He also teaches yoga (RYT 200) and enjoys gardening, cooking and running.

 
 

30 MINUTE SESSIONS:

• 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
 


Cynthia Wilcox, phd

Cynthia is a graduate of the Meditation Teacher Training Institute led by Tara Brach, Jonathan Foust, Hugh Byrne, and Pat Coffey. She is also certified in Judith Blackstone’s Realization Process, and she completed Brigit Visknin’s three-level training on bodywork for trauma resolution. Cynthia has a PhD in Clinical Psychology from the University of Maryland.
 

 
 

30 MINUTE SESSIONS:

• 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
 


Glendora Meyers

Glendora has been honing her practice and teaching skill sets in awareness and mindfulness since her upper school days in Michigan.  Glendora is a graduate of the IMCW/Meditation Teacher Training Institute [MTTI] and a teacher with Minds Incorporated.  She's taught mindfulness classes in Michigan, District of Columbia New York, Virginia and Maryland.

GlendoraHeadshot.jpg